menu Home


NEPTUNE IS DEAD —  2021 / 10 Tracks
1. Brimstone
2. The Fortress of Montauk
3. Answers
4. Handler of the mob
5. Narcissus in Vain (Official Video)
6. Liquid Messiah (Official Video)
7. Morae
8. Worship What we Fear
9. Seas of Decay
10. The Sky

shopping_cart Buy play_arrow Listen

Debut full length album Chonos was released on both digital format and limited physical CD copies to stream/buy on 21.2.21

All music and lyrics written, composed and arranged by Neptune is Dead.
Recorded, mixed and mastered by George Stournaras at Infected Studios, Thessaloniki & Livadeia.

Album cover art was designed by Natalia T.
Artwork and illustrations by Manthos Stergiou (Manster Design).

Photography by George Savvatoupis.